Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
2019 CAPPO Conference
Share |

2019 CAPPO Conference

January 14 - 18, 2019

Sheraton Grand Hotel & Sacramento Convention Center

Sacramento, CA

 

 

 

2019 CAPPO CONFERENCE COMMITTEE


President 2018/2019 Darryl Sweet sweetd@uchastings.edu

 

Conference Hugh Smith admin@cappo.org

 

Vendor Expo Co-Chairs Dave Wetmore dwetmore@4cd.edu

                                      Concepcion Gayotin GayotinC@samtrans.com

 

Registration Dreama Howard howarddreama@gmail.com

 

Food & Beverage Chair JoAnn Epperson jeepperson@solanocounty.com

 

Program/Pro┬ĚD Co-Chairs Jennifer Alford jalford@sierracollege.edu

                                         Brad Diemer diemerb@stancounty.com

 

Facilities Elizabeth Millwee emillwee@valleywater.org

 

Entertainment/Networking Jasmine Gacusan jgacusan@srvusd.net

 

IT & Tech Support Devin Barber dbarber@yubacity.net

 

Finance Twila Smith twugh@comcast.net

 

Publicity/Publishing Craig Rader raderc@saccounty.net

 

VIP Liaison/Partner Program Jana Vargas jvargas@san.org

 

Guest Program Patsy Laverty PK.Laverty@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

2019 CAPPO Conference

More InfoHide Info ]
2019 Conference Presentations
Item Name Posted By Date Posted
There are no files to display.
CAPPO
3121 Park Avenue, Ste C
Soquel, CA 95073
1.800.592.1970
Copyright 2016



Follow @Cappo_Inc
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal