Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |

2019/2020 CAPPO Board of Directors:

 

 


 

President
Adrian Brown, JD, CPPB, CPPO
P.O. Box 2741,
Santa Clara, CA 95055
(415) 565-4604
brownadrian@UCHastings.edu 

First Vice President
Michael Derr
Contracts / Purchasing Officer
County of Monterey
168 West Alisal Street
Salinas, CA 93901
(831) 755-4992
Fax (831) 755-4969
derrm@co.monterey.ca.us  

Second Vice President
Jack Pellegrino, CPCM

Director of Purchasing & Contracting
County of San Diego
5560 Overland Avenue, Suite 270
San Diego, CA92123
(858) 505-6562
jack.pellegrino@sdcounty.ca.gov



Secretary/Treasurer
Johnnie E. Terry Jr.
CPPB, CPPO
Director
San Joaquin County
44 N San Joaquin St, Ste 540

Stockton, CA 95202
(209) 468-3240
jterry@sjgov.org


Director North
Jennifer Alford, CPPO 

Procurement Manager
City of Stockton

400 E. Main St.

Stockton, CA  95202

jennifer.alford@stocktonca.gov


Director South
Ruth Cain, CPPB

Purchasing Manager
City of Rancho Cucamonga
10500 Civic Center Drive
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

(909) 477-2700 ext 2500
Fax (909) 919-2610
ruth.cain@cityofrc.us


Director South

Kristina Peralta

Director of Purchasing & Contracting

City of San Diego

1200 Third Avenue, Ste 200

San Diego, CA 92101-4195

(619) 236-6214

kperalta@sandiego.gov

 


Immediate Past President
Darryl Sweet, CPSM, C.P.M.
General Services Manager
City of Berkeley
darryl.r.sweet@gmail.com

 

CAPPO Executive Officer
Shiela Locatelli Wallace, CAE, CMP

3121 Park Ave, Ste C

Soquel, CA 95073
(831)464-4896 or (800) 592-1970
admin@cappo.org




CAPPO
3121 Park Avenue, Ste C
Soquel, CA 95073
1.800.592.1970
Copyright 2016



Follow @Cappo_Inc
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal