Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |

2019/2020 CAPPO Board of Directors:

 

 


 

President
Adrian Brown, JD, CPPB, CPPO
Principal Buyer
Metropolitan Water District of Southern California
700 North Alameda Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012
(213) 217-5625
Fax (213) 576-6166
ABrown@mwdh2o.com


First Vice President
Michael Derr
Contracts / Purchasing Officer
County of Monterey
168 West Alisal Street
Salinas, CA 93901
(831) 755-4992
Fax (831) 755-4969
derrm@co.monterey.ca.us  

Second Vice President
Jack Pellegrino, CPCM

Director of Purchasing & Contracting
County of San Diego
5560 Overland Avenue, Suite 270
San Diego, CA92123
(858) 505-6562
jack.pellegrino@sdcounty.ca.gov



Secretary/Treasurer
Johnnie E. Terry Jr.
CPPB, CPPO
Director of Purchasing & Warehouse
Elk Grove Unified School District
8431 Gerber Road, CA 95828
(916) 686-7773 x78163
jterryjr@egusd.net

Director North
Jennifer Alford, CPPO 

General Services Manager
Sierra College

5000 Rocklin Road

Rocklin, CA  95677

jalford@sierracollege.edu


Director South
Ruth Cain, CPPB

Purchasing Manager
City of Rancho Cucamonga
10500 Civic Center Drive
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

(909) 477-2700 ext 2500
Fax (909) 919-2610
ruth.cain@cityofrc.us


Director North
Miriam Singer, CPPO, FCCN

Chief Procurement Officer
County of Santa Clara
miriam.singer@ceo.sccgov.org

 

 


Director South

Kristina Peralta

Director of Purchasing & Contracting

City of San Diego

1200 Third Avenue, Ste 200

San Diego, CA 92101-4195

(619) 236-6214

kperalta@sandiego.gov


Immediate Past President
Darryl Sweet, CPSM, C.P.M.
Director of Business Services
UC Hastings College of the Law
200 McAllister Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
sweetd@uchastings.edu

CAPPO Executive Officer
Hugh Smith, C.P.M.

P.O. Box Y
Yuba City, CA 95993
(530) 755-4922
Fax: (530) 755-4976
admin@cappo.org

CAPPO
3121 Park Avenue, Ste C
Soquel, CA 95073
1.800.592.1970
Copyright 2016



Follow @Cappo_Inc
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal