Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |

2020/2021 CAPPO Board of Directors:

 

 


 

President
Michael Derr, NSCS
Contracts / Purchasing Officer
County of Monterey
168 West Alisal Street
Salinas, CA 93901
(831) 755-4992
derrm@co.monterey.ca.us 
 


First Vice President
Jack Pellegrino, CPPO, CPCM

Director of Purchasing & Contracting
County of San Diego
5560 Overland Avenue, Suite 270
San Diego, CA92123
(858) 505-6562
jack.pellegrino@
sdcounty.ca.gov

Second Vice President
Johnnie E. Terry Jr.
CPPB, CPPO
Director
San Joaquin County
44 N San Joaquin St, Ste 540

Stockton, CA 95202
(209) 468-3240
jterry@sjgov.org




Secretary/Treasurer
Cliff Chroust, CPPB, CPPO
Procurement Services Manager
County of Ventura
800 S Victoria Ave, L#1080
Ventura, CA 93009
(805) 654-3718
cliff.chroust@ventura.org



Director North
Craig Rader, CPPB, CPPO

Past President 2016/17
Purchasing Agent
County of Sacramento

9660 Ecology Lane
Sacramento, CA 95827

(916) 876-6362

raderc@saccounty.net


Director South
Ruth Cain, CPPB

Purchasing Manager
City of Rancho Cucamonga
10500 Civic Center Drive
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

(909) 477-2700 ext 2500
ruth.cain@cityofrc.us


Director North
Gary Jayne, CBO, CSRM

Deputy Director Purchasing
and Supply
County of San Joaquin

44 N San Joaquin St Ste 540

Stockton, CA 95202

(209) 468-3240

gjayne@sjgov.org

 


Director South
Scott Munzenmaier

Purchasing Officer
City of La Mesa
8130 Allison Ave

La Mesa, CA 91942
(619) 667-1113
smunzenmaier@
ci.la-mesa.ca.us


Director
Alwin Acuna
Westlands Water District

3130 N Fresno St

Fresno, CA 93703

(559) 241-6221

aacuna@wwd.ca.gov


Director
Melody Bartlette
City of Santa Clarita

23920 Valencia Blvd

Santa Clarita, CA 91355

(661) 255-4918

mbartlette@santa-clarita.com
 

Director
Nereyda Zaragoza
County of Merced Administrative Services

222 M St.

Merced, CA 95340

(209) 385-7331

nereyda.zaragoza@
countyofmerced.com

 
 
     

CAPPO Executive Officer
Shiela Locatelli Wallace, CAE, CMP

3121 Park Ave, Ste C

Soquel, CA 95073
(831)464-4896
admin@cappo.org










CAPPO
3121 Park Avenue, Ste C
Soquel, CA 95073
(831) 464-4896
Copyright 2020



Follow @Cappo_Inc
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal