Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Share |

List of 2018 Committees and Current Chairs:


AEP Committee

Jeff Wasserman, C.P.M., CPPO 
Dreama Howard, CPPB

Audit/Finance Committee

Debbie Wellnitz
Concepcion Gayotin, CPPO
Jack Pellegrino, CPCM
Mary Horger

Bylaws/Policies & Procedures: Committee

Debbie Casper, C.P.M., CPPB, Immediate Past President
 Partner Liaison  Jana Vargas

2019 Conference Committee

Hugh Smith, C.P.M.

Historical Committee

Malinda Bogdonoff, C.P.M.

Legislative Committee


Membership Committee

CAPPO Office, Board, & Retiree Committee

Nomination Committee

Debbie Casper, C.P.M., CPPB, Immediate Past President

Pro-D Committee

Adrian Brown, JD, CPPO, CPPB, First Vice President

 Publications Committee Michael Derr, Second Vice President 

Retired Members Committee

Cynthia Duprey, A.P.P.

 Legislative Committee  Vacant
Technology Committee

Johnnie Terry Jr., CPPB, CPPO

Craig Rader, CPPB, CPPO

UPPCC CPPB Committee

Mark Logan, A.P.P., C.P.M., CPPB, CPPO

UPPCC CPPO Committee

Adrian Brown, JD, CPPB, CPPO, First VP

 NCPPC Committee  Michael Derr, Second Vice President

Vern O. Gehringer Award Committee

Tom Meng, C.P.M., FPM

 Volunteer Committee
 John Moestopo


3121 Park Avenue, Ste C
Soquel, CA 95073
Copyright 2016

Follow @Cappo_Inc
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal