Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
2018 CAPPO Conference
Share |

 

 

 

 

President's Conference Welcome Message

 

101st Annual CAPPO Conference and Supplier Exposition 

 

"Conference to Remember"

 January 8 - 12, 2018

Palm Springs Renaissance

 

DELEGATE BROCHURE LINK

 

Delegate registration is now open!

 

DELEGATE ONLINE REGISTRATION LINK

 

**NEW** GOLF REGISTRATION LINK FOR CAPPO MEMBERS

 

Vendor Registration & Booth Selection

COMING SOON!

 

VENDOR BROCHURE LINK

 

2018 Conference Committee Team

 

                            Conference Chair                                 

                Portia Mina, CPSM, CPPB                    

                   Pmina@cityofirvine.org                       


Delegate Registration

Dreama Howard, CPPB

howarddreama@gmail.com


Facilities Chair

Dan Howell, C.P.M., CPPB

howelld@emwd.org

Supplier Exposition

Mike Derr

derrm@co.monterey.ca.us


Program/ProD Chair

Paul Herman, CPPO, CPPB

pherman@burbankca.gov

 

Finance

James Aguila

jamesaguila@ocfa.org


Guest Program

Twila Smith

twugh@comcast.net


Entertainment

Don Stocker, C.P.M.

dstocker@santa-ana.org


Communications & Marketing

Wayne Casper

wayne.casper@nationalipa.org

Food & Beverage

Sara Chavez

sarachavez@ocfa.org


Golf Chair

Brian Garrity, CPSM, C.P.M., CPPB

bgarrity@goldengate.org

 

VIP Liaison

Hugh Smith, C.P.M.

admin@cappo.org

 

2018 CAPPO Conference

More InfoHide Info ]
Documents related to the 2018 CAPPO Conference.
Item Name Posted By Date Posted
2018 Exhibitor Information PDF (2.59 MB) Administration 4/13/2017
2018 Golf Tournament Flyer PDF (542.01 KB) Administration 3/4/2017
2018 Delegate Information PDF (2.68 MB)  more ] Administration 2/26/2017
2018 CAPPO Conference Video Invitation Link  more ] Administration 2/26/2017
CAPPO - P.O. Box Y - Yuba City, CA 95992 1.800.592.1970
Copyright 2016



Follow @Cappo_Inc
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal