Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
2018 CAPPO Conference
Share |

 

 

President's Conference Video Welcome Message

 

101st Annual CAPPO Conference and Supplier Exposition 

 

"Conference to Remember"

 January 8 - 12, 2018

Palm Springs Renaissance 
 

DELEGATE ONLINE REGISTRATION LINK

 

 GOLF REGISTRATION LINK FOR CAPPO MEMBERS

 

**NEW GUEST PROGRAM REGISTRATION LINK

 

Vendor Registration & Booth Selection is NOW Open!

Click Here

 

 

2018 Conference Committee Team

Conference Chair

Portia Mina, CPSM, CPPB               

pmina@cityofirvine.org

 

Program/ProD Chair

Paul Herman, CPPO, CPPB         

pherman@burbankca.gov

 

Communication & Marketing

Wayne Casper, C.P.M., CPPO

wayne.casper@nationalipa.org

Delegate Registration

Dreama Howard, CPPB

howarddreama@gmail.com

 

Finance Chair

James Aguila

jamesaguila@ocfa.org

 

Food & Beverage

Sara Chavez

sarachavez@ocfa.org

 

Facilities Chair

Dan Howell, C.P.M., CPPB

howelld@emwd.org

 

Guest Program

Twila Smith

twugh@comcast.net

 

Golf Chair

Brian Garrity, CPSM, C.P.M., CPPO

bgarrity@goldengate.org

 

Supplier Exposition

Mike Derr

derrm@co.monterey.ca.us

 

Entertainment

Don Stocker, C.P.M.

dstocker@santa-ana.org

 

 VIP Liaison

Hugh Smith, C.P.M.

admin@cappo.org

 

   

 

2018 CAPPO Conference

More InfoHide Info ]
Documents related to the 2018 CAPPO Conference.
Item Name Posted By Date Posted
Delegate Conference Brochure PDF (3.41 MB)  more ] Administration 6/11/2017
Monday - January 8 - Schedule At A Glance PDF (48.67 KB)  more ] Administration 6/11/2017
Golf Tournament Flyer - Monday January 8, 2018 PDF (542.01 KB)  more ] Administration 6/11/2017
Guest Program Flyer PDF (460.06 KB)  more ] Administration 6/11/2017
Guest Program Activities PDF (193.44 KB)  more ] Administration 6/11/2017
Exhibitor Conference Brochure PDF (2.99 MB)  more ] Administration 6/11/2017
CAPPO - P.O. Box Y - Yuba City, CA 95992 1.800.592.1970
Copyright 2016



Follow @Cappo_Inc
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal