Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
2017 CAPPO Conference
Share |

 

2017 CAPPO Conference

January 24 - 27, 2017

Silverado Resort and Spa

Napa, CA

 

Due to an overwhelming response, registration for the 100th Annual CAPPO Conference and Supplier Exposition – “Raising the Standard”, being held at the Silverado Resort and Spa in Napa January 24-27, 2017, is NOW CLOSED. If you were not able to register, we apologize.

 

If you are a Supplier/Vendor, space is still available for the Supplier Exposition portion of the conference, see link below.

 

 

Overflow Hotel Registration is NOW OPEN, see latest Conference Update

 

CLICK HERE FOR WAIT LIST FOR SILVERADO

 

Supplier Exposition Information

 

Schedule at a Glance

 

NEW** First Timer Recorded Webinar

 

NEW** Conference APP

 

Golf Tournament Flyer - Golf Tournament Registration

 

Charity Walk

 

Conference Committee Chair
Roderick Jefferson, CPPO, C.P.M., CPPB

RJefferson@valleywater.org


Registration
Dreama Howard

dreamahoward@att.net


Facilities
Jeff Brooner

Jeff.brooner@countyofnapa.org


Supplier Exposition
Dave Wetmore

Dwetmore@4cd.edu

Concepcion Gayotin

Concepcion.gayotin@stocktonca.gov


Program
Norma Nelson

nnorma31@gmail.com


ProD

Kai Moore

cmoore@goldengate.org

 

Finance
Kiauna Norman

kiauna.norman@smud.org


Guest Program
Angela Rader

rader9999@sbcglobal.net

Twila Smith

twugh@comcast.net


Entertainment
Jasmine Gacusan

jgacusan@srvusd.net


Partner Liaison
Jana Vargas

jvargas@san.org


Protocol
Hugh Smith

admin@cappo.org


Food & Beverage
Noel Dietz

ndietz@sunnyvale.ca.gov

 

Golf and Vendor Networking Event

Jon Drake

jdrake@sjgov.org

 

Publicity/Conference App

Devin Barber

dbarber@yubacity.net

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

CAPPO - P.O. Box Y - Yuba City, CA 95992 1.800.592.1970
Copyright 2016



Follow @Cappo_Inc
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal