Board of Directors

President
Kiauna Norman, C.P.M., CPPB
Procurement Specialist
Sacramento Municipal Utility District
6201 S Street
P.O. Box 15830
Sacramento, CA 95852
(916) 732-7443
Fax: (916) 732-7565
kiauna.norman@smud.org

 

First Vice President
Jana Vargas
Director of Procurement
San Diego County
Regional Airport Authority
P.O. Box 82776
San Diego, CA 92138
(619) 400-2535
Fax: (619) 400-2541
jvargas@san.org

 


 

Second Vice President
Craig Rader, CPPB, CPPO
Purchasing Agent
County of Sacramento
9660 Ecology Lane
Sacramento, CA 95827
(916) 876-6362
Fax: (916) 854-9061
raderc@saccounty.net

BIO_Rader

 

 

Secretary/Treasurer
Debbie Casper, C.P.M, CPPB
Purchasing & Materials Manager
Orange County Fire Authority
P.O. Box 57115
Irvine, CA 92619
(714) 573-6641
Fax (714) 368-8845
debbiecasper@ocfa.org

 

Director North
Tina Yoke, C.P.M.

Purchasing & Support Services Mgr.
City of Mountain View
500 Castro Street
Mountain View, CA 94039
(650) 903-6296
Fax (650) 968-5472
tina.yoke@mountainview.gov
 

Director South
Adrian Brown
, JD, CPPB, CPPO
Principal Buyer
Metropolitan Water District of Southern California
700 North Alameda Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012
(213) 217-5625
Fax (213) 576-6166
ABrown@mwdh2o.com

 

Director North
Michael Derr

Contracts / Purchasing Officer
County of Monterey
168 West Alisal Street
Salinas, CA 93901
(831) 755-4992
Fax (831) 755-4969
derrm@co.monterey.ca.us

 

 Jennifer Sims, C.P.M.

Director South
Jennifer Sims, C.P.M.

Director of Procurement
Omnitrans
1700 West Fifth Street
San Bernardino, CA 92411
(909) 379-7203
Jennifer.Sims@Omnitrans.org

 

Immediate Past President
Paul Herman, C.P.M., CPPO
Purchasing Manager
City of Burbank
Burbank, CA 91510
(818) 238-5466
Fax: (818) 238-5457
pherman@ci.burbank.ca.us

 

CAPPO Executive Officer
Hugh Smith, C.P.M.

P.O. Box Y
Yuba City, CA 95993
(530) 755-4922
Fax: (530) 755-4976
admin@cappo.org

 
powered by MemberClicks