2016/2017 Board of Directors

Board Photo

 

President
Craig Rader, CPPB, CPPO
Purchasing Agent
County of Sacramento
9660 Ecology Lane
Sacramento, CA 95827
(916) 876-6362
Fax: (916) 854-9061
raderc@saccounty.net
BIO_Rader

 

First Vice President
Debbie Casper, C.P.M, CPPB
Purchasing & Materials Manager
Orange County Fire Authority
P.O. Box 57115
Irvine, CA 92619
(714) 573-6641
Fax (714) 368-8845
debbiecasper@ocfa.org



Second Vice President
Darryl Sweet, CPSM, C.P.M.
Director of Business Services
UC Hastings College of the Law
200 McAllister Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
(415) 565-4604
sweetd@uchastings.edu

 

 

Secretary/Treasurer
Adrian Brown, JD, CPPB, CPPO
Principal Buyer
Metropolitan Water District of Southern California
700 North Alameda Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012
(213) 217-5625
Fax (213) 576-6166
ABrown@mwdh2o.com

BIO - Brown

  Director North
Mary Horger

Purchasing Supervisor
City of Ukiah
(707) 463-6233
Fax (707) 313-3621
mhorger@cityofukiah.com
 Keri

Director South
Keri Hinojos, CPPB
Purchasing Manager
City of Pomona
505 S. Garey Avenue
Pomona, CA 91766

(909) 620-2039
Fax (909) 620-3711
keri_hinojos@ci.pomona.ca.us

 

Director North
Michael Derr

Contracts / Purchasing Officer
County of Monterey
168 West Alisal Street
Salinas, CA 93901
(831) 755-4992
Fax (831) 755-4969
derrm@co.monterey.ca.us

 

 Jack

Director South
Jack Pellegrino
Director of Purchasing & Contracting
County of San Diego
5560 Overland Avenue, Suite 270
San Diego, CA92123
(858) 715-6452
jack.pellegrino@sdcounty.ca.gov

 

Immediate Past President
Jana Vargas
Director of Procurement
San Diego County
Regional Airport Authority
P.O. Box 82776
San Diego, CA 92138
(619) 400-2535
Fax: (619) 400-2541
jvargas@san.org

 

CAPPO Executive Officer
Hugh Smith, C.P.M.

P.O. Box Y
Yuba City, CA 95993
(530) 755-4922
Fax: (530) 755-4976
admin@cappo.org

 
powered by MemberClicks