Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Share |

List of 2017 Committees and Current Chairs:


AEP Committee

Jeff Wasserman, C.P.M., CPPO 
Dreama Howard, CPPB

Audit Committee

Debbie Wellnitz
Concepcion Gayotin, CPPO
Jack Pellegrino, CPCM

Bylaws/Policies & Procedures: Committee

Craig Rader, CPPO, CPPB, Immediate Past President
 Partner Liaison  

2018 Conference Committee

Portia Mina, CPSM, CPPB

Historical Committee

Malinda Bogdonoff, C.P.M.

Legislative Committee

Corum Chan, C.P.M.

Membership Committee

CAPPO Office, Board, & Retiree Committee

Nomination Committee

Craig Rader, CPPO, CPPB, Immediate Past President

Pro-D Committee

Darryl Sweet, CPSM, C.P.M, 1 st VP

 Publications Committee Adrian Brown, CPPO, CPPB, 2 nd VP 

Retired Members Committee

Cynthia Duprey, A.P.P.

 Legislative Committee  Corum Chan, C.P.M.
Technology Committee

Johnnie Terry Jr., CPPB, CPPO

UPPCC CPPB Committee

Mark Logan, A.P.P., C.P.M., CPPB, CPPO

UPPCC CPPO Committee

Adrian Brown, CPPB, CPPO

 NCPPC Committee  Michael Derr, Secretary/Treasurer

Vern O. Gehringer Award Committee

Tom Meng, C.P.M., FPM

 Volunteer Committee
 John Moestopo


CAPPO - P.O. Box Y - Yuba City, CA 95992 1.800.592.1970
Copyright 2016

Follow @Cappo_Inc
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal